Styrelse

Styrelse och funktionärer 2016-2017

 

 

Funktion

Namn

Telefon

Mejl

Ordförande

Markus Johansson

070-518 32 11

markus.johansson@landeryd.info

Sekreterare

Magnus Schulz

 

magnus.schulz@landeryd.info

Kassör

Krister Engström

 

krister.engstrom@landeryd.info

 

Anders Enqvist

 

anders.enqvist@landeryd.info

 

 

 

 

Styrelsesuppleant

Anders Erlandsson

 

anders.erlandsson@landeryd.info

Styrelsesuppleant

Erik Jakobsson

 

erik.jakobsson@landeryd.info

Styrelsesuppleant

Lisa Mela Svärd

 

lisa.svard@landeryd.info

 

 

 

 

Revisorer

Rolf Calissendorf

 

 

 

Vakant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revisorsuppleanter

Bengt Olof Lövgren

 

 

 

Vakant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valberedning

Sven-Olof Svensson

 

 

 

Vakant

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bokhållare

Paula Engström

 

 

Infrastrukturansvarig

Magnus Schultz

 

 

magnus.schulz@landeryd.info

Verktygsansvarig samt mentor för infrastruktur

Jan-Olof Osbeck

 

 

Matansvarig

Göran Odefalk

 

 

Vagnansvariga

Göran Johansson

 

 

 

Bengt Olof Lövgren

 

 

Hustomte och tekniskt bollplank

Hans Gustafsson

 

 

Webmaster

Erik Jakobsson

 

erik.jakobsson@landeryd.info

 

Kontakt

 

Landeryds Järnvägsmuseum

Box 103

314 04 Landeryd

 

 

 

 

Mail: kontakt@landeryd.info