Styrelse

Funktion

Namn

Telefon

Mejl

Ordförande

Per-Yngve Bengtsson

 

per-yngve.bengtsson@landeryd.info

Sekreterare

Peter Folkeson

 

peter.folkeson@landeryd.info

Kassör

Joost Witte

 

joost.witte@landeryd.info

Ledamot

Anders Enqvist

 

anders.enqvist@landeryd.info

Ledamot

Gunhild Mårtensson

 

 

Ledamot

Christer Johansson

 

christer.johansson@landeryd.info

Suppleant

Anders Erlandsson

 

 

Suppleant

 

 

 

Suppleant

 

 

 

Valberedning

Sven-Olof Svensson

 

 

Valberedning

Krister Engström

 

 

Valberedning

Bo Ljungqvist

 

 

Styrelse

 

 

Plusgiro: 130 34 28-5

 

Kontakt

 

Landeryds Järnvägsmuseum

Hyltevägen 6

314 94 LANDERYD

 

Telefon: 073-318 47 53

 

Mail: kontakt@landeryd.info